Private for-profit Institution

Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Honolulu, Hawaii

Annual Tuition $N/A

Estimated Out-of-Pocket

Acceptance N/A

Open Admission

Enrollment 0

Active Students

Avg. Salary $N/A

After 10 Years

Institutional Profile

Location Honolulu, Hawaii
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditation Accrediting Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Founded 3/5/2004

Academic Mission & Environment

"Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine stands as a pillar of higher education in Honolulu, providing a robust academic foundation for 0 students. The institution is recognized for its dedication to career-ready outcomes and community impact."

Campus Setting Urban Campus
Student Focus High Employment ROI

What is the acceptance rate at Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine?

Admissions & Selectivity Dashboard — 2026

Acceptance 100%
Difficulty Low

Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine maintains an acceptance rate of 100%, reflecting its status as a open admission institution. The admissions process evaluates academic potential alongside standardized testing trends to ensure a balanced student body.

Test Requirement SAT/ACT scores are not reported.

Student Body Composition

Men Enrollment 0%
Women Enrollment 0%

Open Pathway Confirmed

Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine follows an open admission policy. Standardized test scores (SAT/ACT) are typically not part of the mandatory evaluation process, ensuring broader access to academic programs.

Start Your Journey Today

Review admissions details, program options, and the official next steps for Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine.

Official Admission Portal

How much does Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine cost in 2026?

In-State Tuition $N/A
Out-of-State Tuition $N/A

Financial Support Snapshot

Pell Grant Rate N/A
Median Student Debt $N/A

What salary can Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine graduates expect?

Avg. Early Career Salary $N/A

10 years after entry

Graduation Rate N/A%

Investment Analysis & ROI

Average Net Price $N/A
Median Salary (6yr) $N/A
Earnings-to-Debt Ratio Above Average
Career Stability Index High

What is student life like at Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine in Honolulu?

0 Students

Gender Comparison

Gender breakdown not reported

Retention & Enrollment

0%
Retention First-year
0%
Full-time Enrollment

Faculty Profile

Faculty Gender

66.7%
33.3%
Women Men
Premium Campus Location

Explore the Honolulu Campus Environment

Located at 100 N. Beretania Street, Suite 203B, Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine offers a strategic urban setting that connects students with the economic and cultural heart of Hawaii. Use our verified map utility to plan your visit or explore nearby professional hubs.

Campus Setting Urban / Metropolitan
Access High Connectivity
⚖️

How does Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine compare?

Common Questions about Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Is Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine a good college in Honolulu, Hawaii?
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine is a recognized institution in Honolulu with an enrollment of 0 students. This profile shows published tuition, admissions, and earnings data so you can compare it with other schools in Hawaii.
Is Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine worth attending in 2026?
That depends on your budget, program fit, and career goals. Use the average net price of $0 and median graduate earnings of $0 on this page as a starting point for comparison.
How much does Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine cost for Hawaii residents in 2026?
For the 2026 academic year, in-state tuition at Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine is approximately $0. In addition, out-of-state tuition is $0. Financial aid and Pell Grants significantly reduce this cost for most local residents.
What is the real cost of Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine after financial aid and FAFSA?
The real cost of attending Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine for most students is its average net price of $0. Approximately a significant percentage% of students receive Pell Grants and FAFSA-based aid to offset costs.
Is Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine good for high-impact programs?
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine reports program activity in high-impact. Review the school profile and official academic pages to confirm current majors, concentrations, and outcomes for the track you want.
What career can I get after attending Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine?
Graduates of Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine often transition into high-demand roles in fields like their chosen discipline. With a median salary of $0, the college provides a clear pathway to professional advancement.
What are the admission requirements for Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine?
Admission requirements can vary by program and application cycle. Use the acceptance-rate and test-policy data on this page as a starting point, then confirm current requirements on Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine's official admissions website.
Does Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine require SAT or ACT scores for admission?
Standardized-test requirements can change by year and by program. Check the test-policy details on this page, then confirm the latest SAT or ACT guidance on Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine's official admissions portal before applying.
What salary can Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine graduates expect after 10 years?
Graduates of Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine earn a median salary of $0 after 10 years. This demonstrates long-term professional stability and growth.
Is Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine a good investment compared to other HI colleges?
Compare Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine's average net price of $0, tuition levels, and median earnings against other colleges in Hawaii to judge value for your goals.
Where is Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine located and what is the campus like?
Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine is located at 100 N. Beretania Street, Suite 203B in Honolulu, HI. The campus provides a dynamic environment serving a diverse student body of 0 learners.
Who typically attends Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine in Honolulu, HI?
The student body at Institute of Clinical Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine is diverse and career-focused. Approximately many% are first-generation students, reflecting a community of motivated, real-world learners.
🏆

2026 Rankings: Hawaii

Explore top-tier academic pathways across the state

🧭

Local Discovery Hub

Explore specialized academic pathways in Honolulu